I try to take the pain away by finding someone new. But then
I came to realize no one compares to you and even if I look around pretending
not to cry I’ll always go back to the day you finally said “I DO”
His name is Christopher John Alandy Dy Tiu. But we all know
him as Chris Tiu right? He’s a basketball player. He’s handsome and he has a
killer smile ^__^ He’s actually a chinito type guy.
It was 3 years ago when I started to idolize him. That’s
nothing compare to his long time fans.
I think its not just being a fan. But we the FANS know that
FANS are just FANS.
Nothing more, and nothing less. We cannot enter their
personal lives and manage it by our own will.
Judge him? Yes FANS are allowed and free to judge their
idols. But remember that too much of “NEGA JUDGING” can lead to being a
“HATERS” and haters stands for “Having Anger Towards Everyone’s Reaching
Success”
Yes He’s married. And I guess for him getting married is one
of his successions in life. Am I hurt? Admit it or not YES I’M HURT. Why? Well
I just found out about this last October 2, 2013 and he gets married this last
September 7, 2013 in Vancouver Canada. But in the other hand, I’m also happy
for both of them ^_^
Hello? I’m just a
FAN. Not that I’m degrading all the fans out there. But I’m just telling the
TRUTH. We should be happy that he’s finally married to his longtime girlfriend.
They are happy so we should be ^_^
No dramas anymore and negative actions…
No scratching of posters on the wall and throwing them all…
No bitter words whenever you saw him on television…
I remember my friend Cathlen Patingan, when she found out
that Chris Tiu is already married….
She cries and cries and she can’t accept the truth…
And I guess what she feel is worst than a heartbreak…
OA right?
Well, if I know all the DIE HARD FANS are NORMALLY like
that…
Dontcha worry Cath. Maybe someday you’ll find a guy like our
idol ^__^
I repeat, we the FANS are just FANS. We cannot blame them in
what they are doing they have their own lives to live out. We don’t OWN them;
we just ADMIRE them for who they are and NOT for whom we want them to be.
What hurts the most?? It’s when you wake up from a dream
like in FAIRYTALE and you face the REALITY that you are just a fan. Ok let’s
say we admire them so much, but we have to know our LIMITS as a fan so we won’t
get hurt too much whenever things happen like this.
I remember one time, I tried to stop from fan girling ‘coz I
know it’s going to hurt me. I keep myself busy in study and in church. But then
I ask myself “why do I have to do that?”
Sakin lang pala nakadepende kung masasaktan ako o hindi.
Pwede naman palang HUMANGA ng hindi ka nasasaktan. I mean, I’ll just support
them in their career and that’s it. Why do I have to enter their personal lives
and make PAKIELAM? When I know that I’m just a FAN? And so I continue admiring
them ^__^ There’s nothing WRONG of being a FAN. We just have to know our
limits. “The DO’s and DON’T’s”
Just bare this in mind “Maybe when you also get married
marami ding manghihinayang, malulungkot at wala na silang magagawa dun. And you
can’t CHANGE your status just for the sake of OTHERS. You choose to marry that
person that you LOVE. What they have to do is to ACCEPT the FACT that you’re
already married and just be happy on it.”
By the way, as part of TIUNATICS ANGELS. I have here the
reactions from some of his fans ^__^
Here they are.
“Ahmm, sa totoo lang nung nalaman ko yung news hindi ko alam
kung good news o bad news. Sobra akong nalungkot kasi as fan humanga talaga ako
sakania. Dumating sa point na sabi nila obsessed na daw ako sakanya syempre ako
di ko matanggi yun kasi 4 years ko syang hinangaan. Nandun na sa point na nag
collect ako na may kinalaman sakanya. Nalungkot ako na nagpakasal na nga sya
hanggang ngayon at alam ng ibang tiunatics kung gano ako ka-affected. Hirap man
tanggapin pero sya talaga ideal man ko ^_^ I’m here for Chris no matter what
happen. Kaasar ka Chris ang sabi mo sa 30 ka pa mag sesettle down pangarap ko
pa naman na Makita ka bago ka ikasal. Pero sa nangyari nalungkot talaga ako. I
hope bumalik agad ung kilig factor ko sayo. Ideal man padin kita. Congrats BEST
BEST BEST wishes ^__^”
“I’m so happy for him. Don’t be sad angels, that’s why we
are his fans dapat supportive tayo sakanya. Yeah I dream of having a guy like
him but not literally him. HE will still my IDOL and my inspiration. ^^”
“Hi angels. I’m so happy for our idol PAPA TIU <3 Let’s
be happy for him J
Sana maging successful sila ni Mrs. Clarisse Ong-Tiu J “
~Haze
“Masaya ako para sakanila. Sana tumagal sila ^_^”
“At first I don’t know what to feel, but now I think dapat I
should be happy for him. If he’s happy already with the person he really love,
me too I’m happy for them. I have to be magnimous even though I can’t.”
~Denise
“Though married na sya, suprtado padin natin sya diba? Kahit
ako di pa maka recover. Matatanggap ko din ^_^”
“Masaya na sya kaya dapat be happy din tayo para sakanya.
Ilang taon natin syang minahal at dapat magpatuloy yun. Kasi pwede pa din naman
natin syang mahalin tulad ng dati. Walang magbabago”
~Karen Manlapas Pizon
“Nung nalaman kong ikinasal nap ala si TIU nagulat ako dahil
di’ko talaga alam. Parang gusto kong umiyak dahil sa tuwa at gulat. Pero Masaya
ako para sakanila syempre. Looking forward for Chris Tiu JR>”
~Grace Llagoso
Cheer up co-tiunatics ^___^
God bless us all and may God prosper and bless the newly
wed.
Congrats Mr. and Mrs. TIU ^___^
More babies to come. Hahaha
#TenshiiiAngeline








I so much admire this blog :)
TumugonBurahinThank you po ate. hehe first time ko gumawa ng blog ^__^
TumugonBurahinHahaha. Gondo :))))
TumugonBurahin